Search
Shipping is not supported to United States
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Products tagged with 'rice'

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page
    Picture of Arborio / Risotto Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    Arborio / Risotto Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    TLB9512
    Arborio rice is an Italian variety of rice. Its name comes from the commune of Arborio, province of Vercelli in Italy, where it is grown. When cooked, the beans become firm, creamy and chewy thanks to the high amylopectin content. This makes this rice have its own taste but also allow it to blend well with other flavors.
    €6.99
    Picture of Basmati Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    Basmati Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    TLB9320
    Basmati is a variety of long, slender-grained aromatic rice which is traditionally from the Indian subcontinent. When cooked, the rice possesses minimum width-wise expansion making it one of the longest types of rice.
    €9.49
    Picture of Parboiled Long Grain Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    Parboiled Long Grain Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    TLB9317
    Parboiled rice (also called converted rice and easy-cook rice) is rice that has been partially boiled in the husk by steaming. The steaming changes the starch so that it cooks into a firmer, less sticky dish of rice than regular white rice. The steaming also enables the rice to absorb nutrients making it a more healthy variety of rice.
    €5.99
    Picture of Swan Supper Basmati Rice Sella 1121 900g

Suchen
Shipping is not supported to United States
German
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Produkte markiert mit 'rice'

    Anzeige Tabelle Liste
    Anzeigen nach
    Anzeige pro Seite
    Bild von Arborio / Risotto Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    Arborio / Risotto Rice AlSheikh 5kg

    TLB9512
    Arborio-Reis ist eine italienische Reissorte. Sein Name stammt von der Gemeinde Arborio in der italienischen Provinz Vercelli, in der er angebaut wird. Beim Kochen werden die Bohnen dank des hohen Amylopektingehalts fest, cremig und zäh. Dadurch hat dieser Reis seinen eigenen Geschmack, lässt sich aber auch gut mit anderen Aromen mischen.
    €6,99
    Bild von Basmatireis AlSheikh 5kg

    Basmatireis AlSheikh 5kg

    TLB9320
    Basmati ist eine Sorte langen, schlankkörnigen aromatischen Reises, der traditionell vom indischen Subkontinent stammt. Beim Kochen hat der Reis eine minimale Ausdehnung in der Breite, was ihn zu einer der längsten Reissorten macht.
    €9,49
    Bild von Parboiled Langkornreis AlSheikh 5kg

    Parboiled Langkornreis AlSheikh 5kg

    TLB9317
    Parboiled-Reis (auch als konvertierter Reis und Easy-Cook-Reis bezeichnet) ist Reis, der durch Dämpfen teilweise in der Schale gekocht wurde. Durch das Dämpfen wird die Stärke so verändert, dass sie zu einem festeren, weniger klebrigen Reisgericht wird als normaler weißer Reis. Das Dämpfen ermöglicht es dem Reis auch, Nährstoffe aufzunehmen, was ihn zu einer gesünderen Reissorte macht.
    €5,99
    Bild von Swan Supper Basmati Reis Sella 1121 900g