Search
Shipping is not supported to United States
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Cafe Najjar 200 g

    Cafe Najjar 200 Grams (Arabica 100%)
    SKU: TLB9064
    Vendor: RosaDamascena
    Availability: In stock
    €2.89
    i h
    Delivery date: 1-3 days

    LEBANESE COFFEE PREPARATION METHOD
    Bring the water to a boil, lower the heat, add the coffee and stir it. Be very careful as the coffee may quickly overflow so you gotta be holding the pot with one hand and ready to lift it away from the stove if it overflows. From this point on there are 2 common methods of finishing the coffee preparation:

    Method 1: As soon as you have poured the coffee into the boiling water and stirred it, it’s ready. Turn off the stove and let the coffee pot rest for 3-5 minutes before serving. In this style the coffee will contain some foam.

    Method 2: As soon as you have poured the coffee into the boiling water, lower the heat, stirr the coffee in, and hold the pot close but not right on top of the fire and then bring the coffee to a boil 3 successive times , without letting it overflow (overflowing can happen quickly so be careful).  In this method you’re basically getting rid of the foam by allowing the coffee to come to a boil 3 times. Once done boiling it, turn off the stove and let it rest for 3-5 minutes and then serve it. This is the method my mom uses often but feel free to experiment with the other method as well.

    Products specifications
    Size 200 g
    *
    *
    *

    LEBANESE COFFEE PREPARATION METHOD
    Bring the water to a boil, lower the heat, add the coffee and stir it. Be very careful as the coffee may quickly overflow so you gotta be holding the pot with one hand and ready to lift it away from the stove if it overflows. From this point on there are 2 common methods of finishing the coffee preparation:

    Method 1: As soon as you have poured the coffee into the boiling water and stirred it, it’s ready. Turn off the stove and let the coffee pot rest for 3-5 minutes before serving. In this style the coffee will contain some foam.

    Method 2: As soon as you have poured the coffee into the boiling water, lower the heat, stirr the coffee in, and hold the pot close but not right on top of the fire and then bring the coffee to a boil 3 successive times , without letting it overflow (overflowing can happen quickly so be careful).  In this method you’re basically getting rid of the foam by allowing the coffee to come to a boil 3 times. Once done boiling it, turn off the stove and let it rest for 3-5 minutes and then serve it. This is the method my mom uses often but feel free to experiment with the other method as well.

    Products specifications
    Size 200 g
    Customers who bought this item also bought
    Picture of Arabic Bread 6 Pieces

    Arabic Bread 6 Pieces

    TLB9396
    €0.59
    Picture of Indomie  Vegetable Flavor 75g

    Indomie Vegetable Flavor 75g

    TLB9124
    Noodles Special Vegetable Flavor
    €0.29
    Picture of ChickPea Dip Hommos Tahina Chtoura Gardens  430g
    Picture of Nestle 397 g

    Nestle 397 g

    TLB8984
    Sweetened condensed milk , good to use with tea and coffee even with bread or with fruits salad and ice cream 397 G .
    €2.49
    Picture of Pipore  Yerba Mate 250g

    Pipore Yerba Mate 250g

    TLB9198
    €1.69
    Picture of Puck Creamy 170 g

    Puck Creamy 170 g

    TLB8946
    €1.20

Suchen
Shipping is not supported to United States
German
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Cafe Najjar 200 g

    Cafe Najjar 200 Grams (Arabica 100%)
    Artikelnummer: TLB9064
    Anbieter: RosaDamascena
    Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
    €2,89
    i h
    Lieferdatum: 1-3 days

    LEBANISCHES KAFFEEVORBEREITUNGSVERFAHREN
    Das Wasser zum Kochen bringen, die Hitze reduzieren, den Kaffee hinzufügen und umrühren. Seien Sie sehr vorsichtig, da der Kaffee schnell überlaufen kann, so dass Sie den Topf mit einer Hand halten müssen und bereit sind, ihn vom Ofen wegzunehmen, wenn er überläuft. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt gibt es 2 gängige Methoden, um die Kaffeezubereitung zu beenden:

    Methode 1: Sobald Sie den Kaffee in das kochende Wasser gegossen und gerührt haben, ist es fertig. Schalten Sie den Herd aus und lassen Sie die Kaffeekanne vor dem Servieren 3-5 Minuten ruhen. In diesem Stil enthält der Kaffee etwas Schaum.

    Methode 2: Sobald Sie den Kaffee in das kochende Wasser gegossen haben, senken Sie die Hitze, rühren Sie den Kaffee ein und halten Sie den Topf nahe, aber nicht direkt auf dem Feuer und bringen Sie den Kaffee dann 3 Mal zum Kochen, ohne es überlaufen zu lassen (Überlaufen kann schnell passieren, also sei vorsichtig). Bei dieser Methode werden Sie den Schaum im Prinzip los, indem Sie den Kaffee dreimal aufkochen lassen. Nach dem Kochen den Herd ausschalten und 3-5 Minuten ruhen lassen und dann servieren. Dies ist die Methode, die meine Mutter oft verwendet, aber fühlen Sie sich frei, mit der anderen Methode auch zu experimentieren.

    Produktspezifikation
    Size 200 g
    *
    *
    *

    LEBANISCHES KAFFEEVORBEREITUNGSVERFAHREN
    Das Wasser zum Kochen bringen, die Hitze reduzieren, den Kaffee hinzufügen und umrühren. Seien Sie sehr vorsichtig, da der Kaffee schnell überlaufen kann, so dass Sie den Topf mit einer Hand halten müssen und bereit sind, ihn vom Ofen wegzunehmen, wenn er überläuft. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt gibt es 2 gängige Methoden, um die Kaffeezubereitung zu beenden:

    Methode 1: Sobald Sie den Kaffee in das kochende Wasser gegossen und gerührt haben, ist es fertig. Schalten Sie den Herd aus und lassen Sie die Kaffeekanne vor dem Servieren 3-5 Minuten ruhen. In diesem Stil enthält der Kaffee etwas Schaum.

    Methode 2: Sobald Sie den Kaffee in das kochende Wasser gegossen haben, senken Sie die Hitze, rühren Sie den Kaffee ein und halten Sie den Topf nahe, aber nicht direkt auf dem Feuer und bringen Sie den Kaffee dann 3 Mal zum Kochen, ohne es überlaufen zu lassen (Überlaufen kann schnell passieren, also sei vorsichtig). Bei dieser Methode werden Sie den Schaum im Prinzip los, indem Sie den Kaffee dreimal aufkochen lassen. Nach dem Kochen den Herd ausschalten und 3-5 Minuten ruhen lassen und dann servieren. Dies ist die Methode, die meine Mutter oft verwendet, aber fühlen Sie sich frei, mit der anderen Methode auch zu experimentieren.

    Produktspezifikation
    Size 200 g
    Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft
    Bild von Arabisches Brot 6 Stück

    Arabisches Brot 6 Stück

    TLB9396
    €0,59 €0,39
    Bild von Indomie Gemüsearoma 75g

    Indomie Gemüsearoma 75g

    TLB9124
    Nudeln Spezieller Gemüsearoma
    €0,29
    Bild von Kichererbsen mit Sesampaste Chtoura Garden  430g
    Bild von Nestle 397 g

    Nestle 397 g

    TLB8984
    Sweetened condensed milk , good to use with tea and coffee even with bread or with fruits salad and ice cream 397 G .
    €1,99
    Bild von Pipore  Yerba Mate 250 Gramm

    Pipore Yerba Mate 250 Gramm

    TLB9198
    €1,99 €1,49
    Bild von Puck Creamy 170 g

    Puck Creamy 170 g

    TLB8946
    €1,29